The Team

 

WE ARE PASSIONATE HOSTS AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU!

Executive Chef
Sebastian Mattis

"We don't want to create heady works of art, but dishes that can be understood and that the guest can really enjoy. Let our food have character, soul and history."

His credo: professionalism, creativity and the highest professional level can be wonderfully combined with a relaxed approach and a modern sharing style.

The Team
Restaurant Manager
Julius Hilger

Restaurant Manager Julius Hilger loves the constant contact with people almost as much as the variety in everyday restaurant life. He is our all-round organizational talent and has all areas in view. The topic of meat is particularly close to his heart, we work exclusively with producers where the ethnic aspects play an important role in animal husbandry from birth to slaughter.

Our Experts

Nenad Mlinarevic (right picture), the shooting star of the German-Swiss culinary scene, is the head and heart of the kitchen concept at Fritz & Felix. In 2016, Gault Millau named him Chef of the Year with 18 points. In addition to quality and innovation, his focus is always on further development. So it is not surprising that Nenad Mlinarevic ended up with us at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa and perfected the kitchen concept of Fritz & Felix.

Since 2015, Konstantin Baum (left picture) has been the youngest German "Master of Wine" of all time and thus one of only 370 people worldwide who can count themselves among this circle. From autumn 2018 he will also make his concentrated wine knowledge available to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa - as an external wine consultant for Fritz & Felix.

Unser Team

 

WIR SIND GASTGEBER AUS LEIDENSCHAFT UND FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH!

Küchenchef
Sebastian Mattis

„Wir wollen keine verkopften Kunstwerke kreieren, sondern Gerichte, die verstanden werden und die der Gast so richtig genießen kann. Unser Essen soll Charakter, Seele und eine Geschichte haben.“

Sein Credo: Professionalität, Kreativität und höchstes fachliches Niveau lassen sich wunderbar mit Lockerheit und einem modernen „sharing style“ vereinbaren.

Unser Team
Restaurant Manager
Julius Hilger

Restaurant Manager Julius Hilger liebt den ständigen Umgang mit Menschen fast genauso sehr wie die Vielfalt und Abwechslung im Gastronomiealltag. Er ist unser Allround-Organisationstalent und hat alle Bereiche im Blick. Das Thema Fleisch liegt ihm ganz besonders am Herzen, wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit Produzenten, bei denen die ethnischen Aspekte bei der Tierhaltung von der Geburt bis zur Schlachtung eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

Unsere Experten

Kopf und Herz des Küchenkonzepts im Fritz & Felix ist Nenad Mlinarevic (Bild rechts), der Shootingstar der deutsch-schweizerischen Kulinarik-Szene. Im Jahr 2016 mit 18 Punkten von Gault Millau zum Koch des Jahres gekürt, liegt sein Augenmerk neben Qualität und Innovation stets auf Weiterentwicklung. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass Nenad Mlinarevic zu guter Letzt bei uns im Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa gelandet ist und das Küchenkonzept des Fritz & Felix perfektioniert.

Seit 2015 ist Konstantin Baum (Bild links) der jüngste deutsche „Master of Wine“ aller Zeiten und damit einer von weltweit nur 370 Experten, die sich zu diesem Kreis zählen dürfen. Ab Herbst 2018 stellt er sein geballtes Weinwissen auch dem Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa zur Verfügung – als externer Weinberater für das Fritz & Felix.